This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


Fifth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Quinto Distrito Judicial

English Español

Lea County

Division III
​Hon. William G.W. Shoobridge

​Division IV
Hon. Mark Sanchez

Division VII
Hon. Michael H. Stone

​Division XI
Hon. Lee A. Kirksey

Eddy County

Division I
Hon. Raymond L. Romero

Division V
​Hon. Jane Shuler Gray

Division IX
Hon. Lisa Riley

Chaves County

Division VI
Hon. James M. Hudson (Chief Judge)

Division X
Hon. Dustin K Hunter

Division II
Hon. Thomas E. Lilley

Division VIII
Hon. Jared G. Kallunki