This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A A A
ADA ADA symbol

Fifth Judicial District Court

Tribunal del Quinto Distrito Judicial

English Español

2018-2019 Holiday Schedule


New Year’s Day 2019

  • will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

MLK Jr. Day

  • will be observed on Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

  • will be observed on Friday, November 23, 2018

Memorial Day

  • will be observed on Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

  • will be observed on Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

  • will be observed on Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

  • will be observed on Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteran’s Day 

  • will be observed on Friday, November 12, 2018 

Thanksgiving Day

  • will be observed on Thursday, November 22, 2018

Christmas Day

  • will be observed on Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Day 2019

  • will be observed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019